lalaa.

nu sitter vi här å kollar på family GAY. ;) vi blandade julmust å någon dricka med alkohol innan.. det va ju.. super.. *HEHEHEHE* XD
idag är ju även finalen på körslaget.. vilka tror ni vinner? :)) jag har faktiskt inte en aning.
sitter även å smsar med john. mycket roligt.


I think I'm in love with you .. and if I'm in love with you .. how do I know if this is right?

You are the guy I thought I would just like to have as a friend, but now I know that I have been wrong ..
I love you, but not in the same way as before .. I tell you and hope you feel the same way..

Texten är fin .


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

oj oj oj...alkisen ju :O

xD

2009-11-14 @ 23:23:16
Postat av: Anonym

oj oj oj...alkisen ju :O

xD

2009-11-14 @ 23:23:36
Postat av: Robbii

hehe :D

2009-11-15 @ 10:46:19
URL: http://robbii.blogg.se/

Leave som cute:

Name:
Remember you?

E-post: (Only I can see it)

URL or Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0